These are the MEBB Members found closest to your area:

ATI Group

3419 Pierson Place
Flushing, MI 48433
p: 810.499.7017
f: 810.230.6208
  Supervisor: Michael D. Wacyk
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing

mwacyk@atigroupinc.com

Control Solutions, Inc. - South

106 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MI 49285
p: 616.583.6000
  Supervisor: Eric Bale
Qualifications: Certified Professional

ebale@controlyourbuilding.com

Dee Cramer dba Ener-Tech 4221 E Baldwin Rd
Holly, MI 48146
p: 810.853.9009
  Supervisor: Kevin Macauley
Qualifications: TAB Certified Professional

kevinm@ener-tech.biz

Hi-Tech Test & Balance, Inc. 10765 Geddes Road
Freeland, MI 48623
p: 989.695.5498
f: 989.695.2226
  Supervisor: William Haire
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics

bhaire@hitechtb.com

Pro-MEC Engineering Services, Inc PO Box 513
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
p: 517.819.1801
f: 517.627.2562
  Supervisor: Jason D. Vallance
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, S&V, Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing

jasonv@pro-mec.com
  Supervisor: David Meredith
Qualifications:

davidm@pro-mec.com

Other Members also work in your area. To find more MEBB Members view the Complete MEBB Member List.
<< Return to map