These are the MEBB Members found closest to your area:
Aireconomics, Inc. 4485 Plainfield Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
p: 616.363.4444
f: 616.363.4540
  Supervisor: Larry Curtis (Certified Professional)
Qualifications:

jake@aireconomicsinc.com 

Control Solutions Inc. 8535 Byron Commerce Dr., STE A
Byron Center, MI 49315
p: 616.583.6000
  Supervisor: Eric Bale
Qualifications: Certified Professional

ebale@controlyourbuilding.com

Mechanical Testing Service. Inc. 4275 Spartan Industrial Dr SW
Grandville, MI 49418
p: 616.224.7044
f: 616.224.7046
  Supervisor: Kenneth E. Brock
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, S&V, Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing

kbrock@mtstesting.com
  Supervisor: Terry A. Nyland
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing, CPT

tnyland@mtstesting.com
  Supervisor: Robert VanDenBrink
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, S&V, Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing

bvandenbrink@mtstesting.com

Pro-MEC Engineering Services, Inc PO Box 513
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
p: 517.819.1801
f: 517.627.2562
  Supervisor: Jason D. Vallance
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, S&V, Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing

jasonv@pro-mec.com
  Supervisor: David Meredith
Qualifications:

davidm@pro-mec.com

Quality Air Service, Inc. 6701 Quality Way
Portage, MI 49002
p: 269.327.3055
f: 269.327.6241
  Supervisor: Craig Stephens
Qualifications: Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing, S&V, Air, Hydronics

cstephens@qairservice.com

Other Members also work in your area. To find more MEBB Members view the Complete MEBB Member List.
<< Return to map