Absolute Balancing Co., Inc. 97122 Harmon Lane
South Lyon, MI 48178
p: 734.449.0911
f: 734.449.1322
  Supervisor: Michael S. Giles
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics

gillie8742@msn.com

Aireconomics, Inc. 4485 Plainfield Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
p: 616.363.4444
f: 616.363.4540
  Supervisor: Larry Curtis
Qualifications: Certified Professional

jake@aireconomicsinc.com 

ATI Group

3419 Pierson Place
Flushing, MI 48433
p: 810.499.7017
f: 810.230.6208
  Supervisor: Michael D. Wacyk
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing

mwacyk@atigroupinc.com

Barmatic Inspecting Company 1771 Dix Ave.
Lincoln Park, MI 48146
p: 313.381.6600
f: 313.381.0233
  Supervisor: Bill Barci
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics

barmaticmain@att .net

Control Solutions Inc. 8535 Byron Commerce Dr., STE A
Byron Center, MI 49315
p: 616.583.6000
  Supervisor: Eric Bale
Qualifications: Certified Professional

ebale@controlyourbuilding.com

Control Solutions, Inc. - North

1391 M32 West
Alpena, MI 49707
p: 616.583.6000
  Supervisor: Eric Bale
Qualifications: Certified Professional

ebale@controlyourbuilding.com

Control Solutions, Inc. - South

106 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MI 49285
p: 616.583.6000
  Supervisor: Eric Bale
Qualifications: Certified Professional

ebale@controlyourbuilding.com

Dee Cramer dba Ener-Tech 4221 E Baldwin Rd
Holly, MI 48146
p: 810.853.9009
  Supervisor: Kevin Macauley
Qualifications: TAB Certified Professional

kevinm@ener-tech.biz

Enviro-Aire/Total Balance Company 28915 Harper Ave.
St. Claire Shores, MI 48081
p: 586.779.6200
f: 586. 779.8312
  Supervisor: David R. Pauwels
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics

dave@enviro-aire.com
  Supervisor: Patrick Giles
Qualifications: Certified Professional

patrick@enviro-aire.com
  Supervisor: Michael Spencer
Qualifications: Certified Professional

mspencer@enviro-aire.com
 

Environmental Testing Services 841 Hidden Creek Dr.
South Lyon, MI 48178
p: 734.812.4735
  Supervisor: Kevin Marinkovich
Qualifications: Certified Professional

Kevin@etsmi.com

Hi-Tech Test & Balance, Inc. 10765 Geddes Road
Freeland, MI 48623
p: 989.695.5498
f: 989.695.2226
  Supervisor: William Haire
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics

bhaire@hitechtb.com

International Test and Balance, Inc. 17135 W. 10 Mile Rd. Ste 112
Southfield, MI 48075
p: 248.559.5864
f: 248.559.6241
  Supervisor: Janos Nacsa
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, Commissioning HVAC and Controls

jnacsa@inttb.com
  Supervisor: Patrick Turner
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics

pturner@inttb.com

Limbach Company 926 Featherstone Rd
Pontiac, MI 48342
p: 248.975.5812
f: 248.335.0078
  Supervisor: Bennett B. Wilson
Qualifications: Commissioning HVAC

bennett.wilson@limbachinc.com

Mechanical Testing Service. Inc. 4275 Spartan Industrial Dr SW
Grandville, MI 49418
p: 616.224.7044
f: 616.224.7046
  Supervisor: Kenneth E. Brock
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, S&V, Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing

kbrock@mtstesting.com
  Supervisor: Terry A. Nyland
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing, CPT

tnyland@mtstesting.com
  Supervisor: Robert VanDenBrink
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, S&V, Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing

bvandenbrink@mtstesting.com

Pro-MEC Engineering Services, Inc PO Box 513
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
p: 517.819.1801
f: 517.627.2562
  Supervisor: Jason D. Vallance
Qualifications: Air, Hydronics, S&V, Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing

jasonv@pro-mec.com
  Supervisor: David Meredith
Qualifications:

davidm@pro-mec.com

Quality Air Service, Inc. 6701 Quality Way
Portage, MI 49002
p: 269.327.3055
f: 269.327.6241
  Supervisor: Craig Stephens
Qualifications: Commissioning HVAC, Commissioning Plumbing, S&V, Air, Hydronics

cstephens@qairservice.com

<< Return to map